2018 Class Winners

August 30, 2018

Below you can find the details of all of the class winners from this year’s Woodcote Rally.

Well done to all of the winners and a massive thank you to all of our exhibitors for making it such a fantastic event!

If you are one of the winners and wish to have a photo of your exhibit added to this page please send them to making it clear which class winner the photo is for and we’ll get them added.

Class Award Winner Vehicle
A. Large Steam Ran Hawthorne Memorial Shield Richard Poole 1910 Allchin General Purpose
B. Vintage Tractors Dick Vernon Memorial Award Jo Moodie 1939 International ten/twenty
C. Stationery Engines Allum Award Steve Bennett 1949 Widdop SW 5hp
D. Commercial Vehicles Dave Sarney Memorial Cup H Douglas 1967 Austin A35 Van
E. Veteran and Vintage Cars George Ballard Award Alan Briant 1937 Morris Eight
F. Vintage Motor Cycles The Albert Goldsmith Award Geoff Botting 1939 Francis Barnett Power Bike 50
K. Motor Cars 1940 – 1972 Castrol Research Cup James Hall 1959 MGA Mk1 Roadster
L. Motor Cycles 1940 – 1972 White Lion Cup John Coran 1965 Royal Enfield 750 Intercepter
M. Military Main’s Motors Military Cup Ken Willey 1941 Jeep and trailer MB
N. Classic Tractors NatWest Trophy Jeremy Callan 1967 Zetor 3013
S. Steam Models Autovolks Trophy Jill Cohen & Ian Russell Fowler Agricultural 4″ scale
Exceptional Exhibit, Victorian period onwards Colin & Vicky Hazelhurst 1905 Marshall Portable
Judges Choice of Special Exhibit S B Engineering Special Award Abigale Bollon 1955 Trackgrip M4